bad days


You took a hammer to these walls, 
Dragged the memories down the hall,
Packed your bags and walked away.
There was nothing I could say.
And when you slammed the front door shut,
A lot of others opened up,
So did my eyes so I could see
That you never were the best for me.

/men minnena kommer fortfarande vara kvar.

It's a brand new day
The sun is shining
It's a brand new day
For the first time in such a long
Long time I know I'll be okay

Most kind of stories save the best part for last
Most stories have a hero who finds you make your past your past
Yeah
You make your past your past





Kommentarer
Placebohoe

Fint foto :) kram

2010-02-07 12:58:49
URL: http://placebohoe.blogg.se/

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0 Bling Skal Macskal.se Stayhard Kom i form till sommaren! Gratisbio - Gratis biobiljetter [Reward]