Hero of war

He said,
"Son, Have you seen the world?
Well, what would you say If I said that you could?
Just carry this gun and you'll even get paid"
I said, "That sounds pretty good"

Black leather boots
Spit-shined so bright
They cut off my hair but it looked alright
We marched and we sang
We all became friends
As we learned how to fight

A hero of war
Yeah that's what I'll be
And when I come home
They'll be damn proud of me
I'll carry this flag
To the grave if I must
Because it's flag that I love
And a flag that I trust





Denna låten är så bra.... tänker alltid på filmen Brothers när jag hör den!

Hero of war - rise against.

Kommentarer
Elin

sv: härligt! :) jodå det är bra.

gjort idag ? ^^

2010-08-18 21:58:08
URL: http://enord.blogg.se/

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0 Bling Skal Macskal.se Stayhard Kom i form till sommaren! Gratisbio - Gratis biobiljetter [Reward]